Achieve in 2012

As the New Year Approaches there are some things I’d really want to achieve in 2012.

– I’d like to be a better mom to Ethan & wife to Paul & caring friend to everyone.

– Place God first, as he is often neglected & pushed aside my busy schedule.

– I’d like to tone my body & feed it nutritious foods.

– Meditate daily.

– I’d like to seek & achieve some form of happiness/excitement in my daily life.

 

OK, so 2012 looks like a great year ahead! What are some goals in your 2012?

Leave a Reply

