My Favorite Music CD

I have listened to and screened more than 50 child related music CD’s and my favorite is Simple Science CD from Peter Weatherwall. I absolutely love it. There’s nothing like it in the market and I couldn’t believe I only paid $20 and got 1. Simple Science DVD; 2. Simple Science CD; 3. More Simple Science DVD; 4. More Simple Science CD; 5. Simplest Science DVD; 6. Simplest Science CD; 7. Musical Math DVD; 8. Fantastikos Mathematikos DVD; 8; Fantastikos Mathematikos CD; 9. Monster in the Bathtub CD 

I accidentally came across his youtube video and was hooked. It’s simple, fun, and educational…just what learning should be.

You can check out the package I bought here:   http://www.kidsinglish.com/newspeak/science-and-math-multibuy-offer.htm

This is his youtube site:  http://www.youtube.com/peterweatherall

I also love

Sacred & Classical- Children’s Collection http://amzn.com/B000CA9UHC

While visiting Bahai House of Worship, they had a visitors center where I came across this CD for $15.00. I’m so pleased with the purchase and wanted to review it. It contains affirmations/hyms from different parts of the world, so not every song is in English. Each song has a different child reading it as classical music is played in the background. Each song is approximatly 1-2 minutes in length and love the idea that my son can enjoy listening to such positive and lovely music while learning affirmations. You can preview the songs on Amazon’s MP3 version of this cd.

Leave a Reply

