Next Post

 I have signed up for Food and Water Watch http://www.foodandwaterwatch.org/

My heart aches when I hear about the horrible trading acts/children slavery around the world. But I wouldn’t even know where to begin to help out.

We should all take a proactive role as citizen of any country. It is our born right to stand up for things we believe in. When we do nothing, these kind of awful things happen and then you realize that almost everything packaged at your grocery store is poisoned and our produce is manipulated.

As I look into my beautiful son’s face… I don’t want him to suffer for my neglect & ignorance of what has become industry “standard”. So I try to help build a better environment for him and every child’s future…I know it’s a big task, that’s why we all have to do it together smile

Leave a Reply

