Summer Fun

Ethan and I are trying to spend a lot of time outdoors this summer. We wear hats daily to protect our eyes & delicate face skin. I love his summer hat with spf protection built in and wind protection from www.landsend.com it’s light and comfy for him and dries quickly.

My family does not use sunscreen but if I know I’ll be at the beach or in direct sunlight for an extended period of time I will use a natural kind like Aubrey Organics SPF 20 Face and Body Unscented Sunscreen — 4 fl oz  purchased from http://www.vitacost.com/

Here is a great link on summer survival! http://products.mercola.com/summer-survival-kit/

Leave a Reply

